ACTEGA Coatings & Sealants

Ansprechpartner

Leiterin Unternehmenskommunikation

Andrea Neumann (aktuell in Elternzeit)

Andrea.Neumann@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel    +49 281 670-10300
Fax+49 281 670-10999
Manager Unternehmenskommunikation

Dr. Sebastian Heindrichs

Sebastian.Heindrichs@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel+49 281 670-10306
Fax+49 281 670-10999
Mobil +49 171 1299932
Referentin Unternehmenskommunikation

Heike Dimkos

Heike.Dimkos@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel
Fax
+49 281 670-10302
+49 281 670-10999
Mobil +49 160 8102100
Referentin Unternehmenskommunikation

Sarah Grimhardt

Sarah.Grimhardt@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel+49 281 670-10304
Fax+49 281 670-10999
Mobil  +49 171 7614401
Assistentin Unternehmenskommunikation

Hannah Ziehm

Hannah.Ziehm@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel+49 281 670-10301
Fax +49 281 670-10999
Assistentin Unternehmenskommunikation

Nadine Schmitt

Nadine.Schmitt@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel +49 281 670-10301
Fax+49 281 670-10999