ACTEGA Coatings & Sealants

Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei ACTEGA Terra

BereichKontakt
Zentraleoffice.actega.terra@altana.com
Tel  +49 51 32 50 09-0
Fax +49 51 32 50 09-110
Geschäftsleitungmanagement.actega.terra@altana.com
Tel  +49 51 32 50 09-470
Fax +49 51 32 50 09-472
F+Eoffice.actega.terra@altana.com
Tel +49 51 32 50 09-146
Fax+49 51 32 50 09-145
Verkaufverkauf.actega.terra@altana.com
Tel.: +49 51 32 50 09-131
Fax: +49 51 32 50 03-429
Marketingmarketing.actega.terra@altana.com
Tel  +49 51 32 50 09-111
Fax +49 51 32 50 09-472
Einkaufpurchase.actega.terra@altana.com
Tel  +49 51 32 50 09-160
Fax +49 51 32 5009-185
Qualitätsmanagement und Umweltqum.actega.terra@altana.com
Tel  +49 51 32 50 09-140
Fax +49 51 32 50 09-185